Chronus Arc is next PS4 and PS Vita release from Limited Run Games

Share this!

Announced on their Twitter account earlier today, Limited Run Games confirmed that their next release will be the Kemco RPG Chronus Arc.

The game will be available for both the PS Vita and PlayStation 4 and if previous Kemco titles are anything to go by, we expect this to be priced at $24.99. No word has been given yet as to the quantities being produced for either format.

The game will be available on Friday 1st March 2019. The first batch of copies as always will go on sale at 10:00 am EST (3:00 pm GMT) with the remaining copies going on sale at 6:00 pm EST (11:00 pm GMT).

Facebook Comments

About Simon Plumbe 143 Articles
Husband, father and lifelong geek. Originally from the West Midlands, now spending my days in South Wales with my family and a house full of animals. Passionate about video games, especially retro gaming, the Commodore 64 and PlayStation Vita. Love pro wrestling, sci-fi and I'm an animal lover and vegetarian.Enjoyed this and my other articles? Why not buy me a coffee: http://ko-fi.com/simonplumbe